Skip directly to site content
Close
add bookmark

Afternoon Tea & Garden Tour

6/5/19 - 9/26/19

Enjoy and relax in the beautiful garden surroundings. Stroll the winding paths or mingle with friends.

Afternoon Tea & Garden Tour

Available Two dates each month this summer 2pm-4:30pm

Tickets are $8 per person. Pre-registration Required.

Enjoy and relax in the beautiful garden surroundings. Stroll the winding paths or mingle with friends. We’ll be there to answer your garden questions. Iced Tea and light Pineland Farms refreshments will be served.

Located at the Garden on Freeport Rd. across from the main Pineland Farms Campus.

For questions contact: PR@pinelandfarms.org or 207.688.3384

*In the event of rain we will offer rain dates on most of our event dates. Please see the full event schedule including rain dates below.

Wednesday June 5 (rain date June 6)

Thursday, June 20

Wednesday, July 10 (rain date July 11)

Wednesday, July 24 (rain date July 25)

Wednesday, August 14 (rain date August 15)

Wednesday, August 28 (rain date August 29)

Wednesday, September 11 (rain date September 12)

Thursday, September 26

2:00pm-4:30pm Wednesday June 5 (rain date June 6) Thursday, June 20 Wednesday, July 10 (rain date July 11) Wednesday, July 24 (rain date July 25) Wednesday, August 14 (rain date August 15) Wednesday, August 28 (rain date August 29) Wednesday, September 11 (rain date September 12) Thursday, September 26

No results found.

Businesses and locations related to: Afternoon Tea & Garden Tour

Loading markers...

Searching for ""Almost there...