Tourism Staff Directory

Steve Lyons

Director
Phone: 207-624-9815
Email: steve.lyons@maine.gov

Contact Steve for questions regarding overall strategy, domestic and international marketing initiatives, PR and media relations, consumer and industry travel trends and research, presentations at conferences and other tourism-related special events, for questions regarding the Office of Tourism's advertising, website development and content, and research programs.

Donna Moreland

Destination Development Specialist
Phone: 207-624-9808
Email: donna.moreland@maine.gov

Contact Donna for questions regarding rural destination development and fostering rural tourism business development.

Jennifer Geiger

Communications Manager
Phone: 207-624-7454
Email: jennifer.geiger@maine.gov

Contact Jennifer for questions regarding in-state media, social media, consumer travel shows, and to subscribe to the industry newsletter.

Phil Savignano

Senior Tourism Officer
Phone: 207-624-9809
Email: phil.savignano@maine.gov

Contact Phil for questions regarding event development, scenic byways, nature-based and adventure tourism, and the Maine Tourism Marketing Partnership Program.

Greg Gadberry

Development Project Officer
Phone: 207-624-9827
Email: greg.gadberry@maine.gov

Contact Greg for questions regarding updates and listings for VisitMaine.com.

Hannah Collins

Development Project Officer
Phone: 207-624-7456
Email: hannah.collins@maine.gov

Contact Hannah for motorcoach, group travel and packaging programs.

Cheryl Breault

Secretary Associate
Phone: 207-624-7483
Email: cheryl.breault@maine.gov

Contact Cheryl for general inquiries and fulfillment requests.

Karen Carberry Warhola

Director, Maine Film Office
Phone: 207-624-9828
Email: karen.carberrywarhola@maine.gov

Contact Karen for questions regarding film production in Maine, and the economic growth of the film, television and digital-media industry.

Abbe Levin

Cultural Tourism Consultant
Phone: 207-633-6141
Email: alevin@gwi.net

Contact Abbe for questions regarding arts, cultural and heritage tourism in Maine.

No results found.

Businesses and locations related to: Tourism Staff Directory

Searching for ""Almost there...